INDUSTRY CERTIFIED BARTENDING TRAINING PROGRAM

$449.00

INDUSTRY CERTIFIED TRAINING PROGRAM INCLUDES:

  1.  The Nationally Recognized Alcohol Awareness Program Called Tips©. Bars And Restaurants Are Requiring Bartenders To Serve Alcohol Responsibly And Guide By State And Corporate Laws.
  2. California State Law Requires All Bartenders, Bar Backs, And Food Servers To Hold A Current Food Safety Course In Order To Work In The Food And Beverage Industry. This Is Included With This Package Program
  3. Students Also Receive Our Masters Certified Stamped Laminated Mobile Certification Card. This Will Be Prepared With All Identification License Numbers For Authenticity From Food Handlers Completion Course, Alcohol Awareness License Number With Masters Program Certificate Of Completion.

UPGRADE INDUSTRY CERTIFIED+ TO INCLUDE BAR KIT:

  • Industry Certified+ Upgrade: Receive Industry Certified Bartending Training Program Plus Our Hand Picked Professional Grade Stainless Steel, Masters Bartenders Kit. Cocktail Creators Perform at their best when they use their own proper tools. Enhance your Productivity and Quality Beverages with this ready to go kit hand selected from the Masters.

Pay pal good

ADD TO CART THEN VIEW CART TO BEGIN THE STUDENT ENROLLMENT FORM. THERE YOU CAN CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED CLASS START DATE AND SESSION TIME. WELCOME TO MASTERS OF BARTENDING SCHOOL.

Description

Industry Certified Bartending Training Program

San Diego County Approved: Provider Number #DEH2014-FFHI-000033
Food Handlers Law: Mandatory in San Diego
State Agency: Premier Food Safety©
Who Needs San Diego Food Handlers Card? All Food Handlers (Bartenders) working at permitted food/beverage establishments in San Diego County
Certification: San Diego Food Handler Cards are valid for 3 years

 


 

 

 

 

Approved TIPS Programs: Masters Of Bartending School
Online: On Premise 3.0
California Alcohol Server Training Law: Mandatory –   The state requires approved alcohol server/seller training in some capacity.
State Agency: California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Requirements: Mandatory in 2021. Voluntary until that time.
Certification: TIPS Certification is valid for 3 years.


Certified Training Program

 RECEIVE MASTERS OFFICIAL FOIL STAMPED CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION. ALL IN ONE(WALLET SIZE) MOBILE CERTIFICATE PROVIDES YOUR CERTIFICATION CREDENTIALS NUMBERS FROM TIPS© & PREMIER FOOD SAFETY© FOR PROOF OF AUTHENTICITY.


INCLUDED IN COURSE

  • 28 HOURS COMBINED LECTURES AND HANDS ON EXPERIENCE.
  • WORKBOOK, EXAMINATIONS, CERTIFICATE, TUITION, TAX, AND FILING INCLUDED.
  • SUPERIOR INDUSTRY TRAINING FROM SAN DIEGO’S ELITE BARTENDERS
  • RECEIVE TEST RESULTS AND FULL STUDENT EVALUATION UPON COMPLETION.
  • UNIQUE STYLE OF BARTENDING THAT IS CUSTOM AND EXCLUSIVE.
  • CLASSES AND TRAINING HELD AT OR PRIVATE BAR TRAINING FACILITY
  • LEARN PROPER MARTINI TERMINOLOGY, CHILLING TECHNIQUES AND PRESENTATION.
  • PRACTICE DRAFT BEER POURING FROM OUR BEER STATIONS.
  • WINE VARIETALS, TERMS, AND LEARN WINE BOTTLE PRESENTATION.
  • ACQUIRE THE ABILITY TO FREE POUR ACCURATELY AND PROPER USE OF THE JIGGER.
  • POURING TECHNIQUES, LAYERING, STACK POURING TRICKS, AND MORE.
  • LEARN USING REAL GLASSWARE TO GET THE REAL FEEL AND GAIN CONFIDENCE.
  • HOW TO MULTI-TASK DRINKS TO INCREASE BARTENDER PRODUCT PRODUCTION.
  • APPROPRIATE VOCABULARY TERMS AND COMMUNICATION VOCABULARY.
  • BUILD CUSTOMER AND CO-WORKER RAPPORT WITH OUR ETHICS OF BARTENDING.
  • BECOME KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE COCKTAILS HISTORY AND ORIGINS.
  • RESPONSIBLE ALCOHOL SERVICE AND ABC CALIFORNIA STATE LAWS
  • CONNECT WITH SAN DIEGO LOCAL ESTABLISHMENTS USING OUR NETWORK OF AFFILIATIONS.
  • ALUMNI ACCESS OUR STUDENT BENEFITS AND OPEN BAR LAB TIMES.

Q. Will we learn how to use a point of sale system (POS)?

A. We focus to maximize all your time for Bartending Experience. There are over 50 POS Systems out there. Every Establishment will give you training on their particular system when they hire you. So we don’t waste your time and money to learn a system you wont even use, instead we focus our time on you, as a Professional Bartender.

Q. Do I have to be 21 years old to attend?
A. You may learn bartending in California as long as you are at least 18 years old.

CLICK HERE FOR FAQ PAGE:


BBB A+ RATED Bartending Schools San Diego

FIVE STAR YELP RATING

FIVE STAR GOOGLE RATING

Additional information

Bartending Certification

INDUSTRY CERTIFIED, INDUSTRY CERTIFIED+, CERTIFIED TRAINING